Texas Collegiate Challenge presented by Abu Garcia – April 30, 2017

Lake Texoma / Denison, Texas

Qualifies for School of the Year Points

  1. Dallas Baptist University
    Zackery Hines & Trent Newman
  2. Southwest Mississippi Community College
    Cole Smith & Houston Smith
  3. Bryan College
    Nathan Bell & Cole Sands


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *