McKendree University Spring Invitational – April 22, 2017

Vandalia Lake / Vandalia, IL

Qualifies for School of the Year Points

  1. McKendree University
    Shane Campbell & JT Russell
  2. McKendree University
    Phillip Germagliotti & Trent Robinson
  3. McKendree University
    Brock Wilke & Braden Watt

Results McK Spring Tourney 2017

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *