2017 Arkansas Collegiate Series Championship Results

2017 Arkansas Collegiate Series – Bull Shoals Results

Bull Shoals Results


  1. University of Alabama – Jackson Stewart & Michael Saldin
  2. Dallas Baptist University – Ryan Wood & Reed Stroble
  3. Arkansas Tech University – Jake Dugger & Josh Dugger
  4. University of Central Arkansas – Nathan Mahar & Nicholas Bergt
  5. University of Arkansas Pine Bluff – Cody Salzmann & Jordan Haas

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *